Skip to content
Rebuya Categories

ON THE BENCH / PHONES / APPLE

Seller photo of Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GB AT&T

Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GB AT&T

Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GB

2 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

FULL-DEAL TABLE

What each seller states

Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.

Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.

SellerExact listing and variantSeller's gradeListed priceShippingPre-tax totalWarrantyReturn windowReturn shipping payerBattery minimumCarrier lockBox contentsChecked onListing
Apple iPhone 15 Plus – Black, 128 GB, AT&T, () Grade C $343.09 Shipping from the Dallas-Fort Worth metro, nationwide, every business day.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $343.09 listed 90 days Seller for defective devices; deducted from the refund for non-defective returns Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 9:24 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Device Giant · $343.09 ↗Not stated by the seller: warrantyChecked Nov 5, 2026, 9:24 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
Apple iPhone 15 Plus – Black, 128 GB, AT&T, (Great) Grade B $350.09 Shipping from the Dallas-Fort Worth metro, nationwide, every business day.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $350.09 listed 90 days Seller for defective devices; deducted from the refund for non-defective returns Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 9:24 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Device Giant · $350.09 ↗Not stated by the seller: warrantyChecked Nov 5, 2026, 9:24 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.

PRICE HISTORY

What the price has done

Observed listed prices for one exact seller-stated variant. Shipping and tax are excluded.

Apple iPhone 15 Plus – Black, 128 GB, AT&T, ()

7 days of data · first observed Oct 31, 2026

Observed
Oct 31, 2026 to Nov 6, 2026 (7 days)
Lowest daily low
$343.09
Highest daily low
$374.09
Today's low
$343.09

A daily low is the cheapest listed price among the offers we saw that day, before shipping and tax.

Lowest in 7 observed days: $343.09

Read observed daily lows as a table
DateOverall low
2026-10-31$374.09
2026-11-01$368.09
2026-11-02$362.09
2026-11-03$357.09
2026-11-04$350.09
2026-11-05$346.09
2026-11-06$343.09

Seller price changes

  1. Device Giant

    $346.09 → $343.09 down $3.00

  2. Device Giant

    $350.09 → $346.09 down $4.00

  3. Device Giant

    $351.09 → $350.09 down $1.00

  4. Device Giant

    $354.09 → $351.09 down $3.00

  5. Device Giant

    $357.09 → $354.09 down $3.00

  6. Device Giant

    $359.09 → $357.09 down $2.00

  7. Device Giant

    $362.09 → $359.09 down $3.00

  8. Device Giant

    $365.09 → $362.09 down $3.00

  9. Device Giant

    $368.09 → $365.09 down $3.00

  10. Device Giant

    $370.09 → $368.09 down $2.00

  11. Device Giant

    $374.09 → $370.09 down $4.00

  12. Device Giant

    $375.09 → $374.09 down $1.00

Change times are when Rebuya observed a listing, not when a seller edited it.

Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.

CURRENT PRICE CHECK

Prices across current offers

A current Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GB AT&T listing starts at $343.09; the median listing is $346.59 and the top of the range is $350.09. Checked 2026-11-05 across 1 seller. Across the family's listed versions, the lowest offer is $343.09, the median is $444.99, and the highest is $549.99. Across 7 observed days, the recorded daily low ranged from $343.09 to $374.09; latest recorded $343.09 on 2026-11-06.

  • Device Giant lists Apple iPhone 15 Plus – Black, 128 GB, AT&T, () at $343.09 with its condition word 'Grade C' and a stated return window of 90 days.
  • Device Giant lists Apple iPhone 15 Plus – Black, 128 GB, AT&T, (Great) at $350.09 with its condition word 'Grade B' and a stated return window of 90 days.

COMPARE MODELS

Other listed choices

These other current listings give a price and seller-count reference in the same aisle.

ModelFromSellersSourced detail
Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GBanother version$419.991A16 Bionic chip
Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GBanother version$419.991A16 Bionic chip
Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GBanother version$419.991A16 Bionic chip
Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GBanother version$419.991A16 Bionic chip
Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GB Unlockedanother version$424.992A16 Bionic chip

BUYING CHECKS

Before you buy

Before buying, verify the details below with the seller's own listing.

  1. Confirm carrier lock and IMEIAsk the seller for the IMEI and confirm the phone can activate on your carrier before the return period ends.
  2. Check battery healthRequest the reported battery capacity or the seller's battery threshold because a replacement changes the value of a low price.
  3. Match the storage tierCompare the listing's storage capacity with the exact version you intend to buy.
  4. Check the SIM arrangementConfirm whether the listed US model uses eSIM, a physical SIM tray, or both before moving your number.
  5. Read the return windowCheck when the return clock starts and whether opening or activating the phone changes the terms.
  6. Inspect screen and camerasAsk for the seller's condition description for the display, lenses, and housing.
  7. Check recall recordsSearch the model and any included battery or charger on the CPSC recall site. Source

ABOUT THIS MODEL

About the Apple iPhone 15 Plus

Facts the maker publishes, each linked to its source. Rebuya has not tested the device.

The Apple iPhone 15 Plus was announced in September 2023. It has a 6.7-inch Super Retina XDR OLED display and the A16 Bionic chip. Apple lists 128, 256 and 512 GB storage options. The US launch price was $899 for the 128 GB version. Apple's stated minimum period for security updates runs until September 2028. As of September 2026, Apple lists iOS 27 as supported.

Released
September 2023
Display
6.7-inch Super Retina XDR OLED
Chip
A16 Bionic
Storage
128, 256 and 512 GB
Water resistance
IP68 (6m up to 30 min, IEC 60529)
Weight
201 g
5G
Yes
Port
USB-C
SIM (US models)
eSIM only, no physical SIM tray
US model numbers
A2847
Updates
Security updates, stated minimum period until September 2028
US launch price
$899

Which model number is sold in the US?

Apple labels A2847 for the United States. A seller's listing should state the exact model; if it does not, ask before buying.

Does it take a physical SIM card?

For the US model: eSIM only, no physical SIM tray.

How long will it get software updates?

Apple's stated minimum period for security updates runs until September 2028.

Sources: iPhone 15 Plus - Tech Specs - Apple Support · Identify your iPhone model - Apple Support · Apple debuts iPhone 15 and iPhone 15 Plus · iPhone models compatible with iOS 27 - Apple Support · UK PSTI - Connectable Devices Statement of Compliance, iPhone 15 Plus (A3094). Read September 2026.