vs
ON THE BENCH / PHONES / APPLE

3 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

ONE MODEL, 3 VERSIONS
Same product in another colour, finish or option. Each version has its own sellers and prices.
FULL-DEAL TABLE
Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.
Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.
| Seller | Exact listing and variant | Seller's grade | Listed price | Shipping | Pre-tax total | Warranty | Return window | Return shipping payer | Battery minimum | Carrier lock | Box contents | Checked on | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
iPhone 16e AT&T Certified, 128 GB, Black | Certified Refurbished | $342.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $342.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $342.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | ||||
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
iPhone 16e AT&T Certified, 128 GB, Black | Certified Refurbished | $351.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $351.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $351.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | ||||
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
iPhone 16e AT&T Certified, 128 GB, Black | Certified Refurbished | $360.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $360.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $360.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. |
Unchanged at $342.99 since Nov 2, 2026.
Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.
CURRENT PRICE CHECK
Across the current Apple iPhone 16e 128GB AT&T offers, prices start at $342.99, reach $360.99, and have a $351.99 median. Checked 2026-11-05 across 1 seller. Across the family's listed versions, the lowest offer is $342.99, the median is $351.99, and the highest is $360.99. Across 5 observed days, the recorded daily low ranged from $342.99 to $342.99; latest recorded $342.99 on 2026-11-06.
COMPARE MODELS
For another price point, inspect these listed models and their seller coverage.
| Model | From | Sellers | Sourced detail |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple iPhone 16e 128GB AT&Tanother version | $342.99 | 1 | A18 chip |
| Apple iPhone 16e 128GB Verizonanother version | $342.99 | 1 | A18 chip |
| Google Pixel 8 Pro 128GB Unlockedearlier release | $319.99 | 1 | 6.7-inch LTPO OLED (Super Actua) |
| Google Pixel 9 Pro 128GB AT&Tearlier release | $311.09 | 1 | 6.3-inch LTPO OLED (Super Actua) |
| Google Pixel 8 Pro 128GB Unlockedearlier release | $309.99 | 1 | 6.7-inch LTPO OLED (Super Actua) |
BUYING CHECKS
Work through these checks during the seller's return window.
ABOUT THIS MODEL
Facts the maker publishes, each linked to its source. Rebuya has not tested the device.
The Apple iPhone 16e was announced in February 2025. It has a 6.1-inch Super Retina XDR OLED display and the A18 chip. Apple lists 128, 256 and 512 GB storage options. The US launch price was $599 for the 128 GB version. As of September 2026, Apple lists iOS 27 as supported.
Apple labels A3212 for the United States. A seller's listing should state the exact model; if it does not, ask before buying.
For the US model: eSIM only, no physical SIM tray.
Sources: iPhone 16e - Tech Specs · Apple debuts iPhone 16e · Identify your iPhone model · iPhone models compatible with iOS 27. Read September 2026.