vs
ON THE BENCH / PHONES / APPLE

3 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

ONE MODEL, 11 VERSIONS
Same product in another colour, finish or option. Each version has its own sellers and prices.
512 GB Greenfrom $529.99You are viewing this version
128 GB AT&T Blackfrom $343.092 offers · Device Giant
128 GB Blackfrom $419.993 offers · Wireless Source
128 GB Greenfrom $419.993 offers · Wireless Source
128 GB Pinkfrom $419.992 offers · Wireless Source
128 GB Yellowfrom $419.992 offers · Wireless Source
128GBfrom $424.9927 offers · Wireless Source
256 GB Blackfrom $464.993 offers · Wireless Source
256 GB Bluefrom $464.991 offer · Wireless Source
256 GB Yellowfrom $474.991 offer · Wireless Source
256GBfrom $484.991 offer · Wireless SourceFULL-DEAL TABLE
Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.
Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.
| Seller | Exact listing and variant | Seller's grade | Listed price | Shipping | Pre-tax total | Warranty | Return window | Return shipping payer | Battery minimum | Carrier lock | Box contents | Checked on | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
Apple iPhone 15 Plus Certified, 512 GB, Green | Certified Refurbished | $529.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $529.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $529.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | ||||
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
Apple iPhone 15 Plus Certified, 512 GB, Green | Certified Refurbished | $539.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $539.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $539.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | ||||
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
Apple iPhone 15 Plus Certified, 512 GB, Green | Certified Refurbished | $549.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $549.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $549.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. |
PRICE HISTORY
Observed listed prices for one exact seller-stated variant. Shipping and tax are excluded.
Apple iPhone 15 Plus Certified, 512 GB, Green
8 days of data · first observed Oct 30, 2026
A daily low is the cheapest listed price among the offers we saw that day, before shipping and tax.
Lowest in 8 observed days: $529.99
| Date | Overall low |
|---|---|
| 2026-10-30 | $549.99 |
| 2026-10-31 | $529.99 |
| 2026-11-01 | $529.99 |
| 2026-11-02 | $529.99 |
| 2026-11-03 | $529.99 |
| 2026-11-04 | $529.99 |
| 2026-11-05 | $529.99 |
| 2026-11-06 | $529.99 |
No observed seller price changes for this exact variant yet.
Change times are when Rebuya observed a listing, not when a seller edited it.
Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.
CURRENT PRICE CHECK
A current Apple iPhone 15 Plus 512GB listing starts at $529.99; the median listing is $539.99 and the top of the range is $549.99. Checked 2026-11-05 across 1 seller. Across the family's listed versions, the lowest offer is $343.09, the median is $444.99, and the highest is $549.99. Across 8 observed days, the recorded daily low ranged from $529.99 to $549.99; latest recorded $529.99 on 2026-11-06.
COMPARE MODELS
The following models have current offers and provide nearby buying alternatives.
| Model | From | Sellers | Sourced detail |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GB AT&Tanother version | $343.09 | 1 | A16 Bionic chip |
| Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GBanother version | $419.99 | 1 | A16 Bionic chip |
| Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GBanother version | $419.99 | 1 | A16 Bionic chip |
| Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GBanother version | $419.99 | 1 | A16 Bionic chip |
| Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GBanother version | $419.99 | 1 | A16 Bionic chip |
BUYING CHECKS
Check these points against the exact seller listing and return policy.
ABOUT THIS MODEL
Facts the maker publishes, each linked to its source. Rebuya has not tested the device.
The Apple iPhone 15 Plus was announced in September 2023. It has a 6.7-inch Super Retina XDR OLED display and the A16 Bionic chip. Apple lists 128, 256 and 512 GB storage options. The US launch price was $899 for the 128 GB version. Apple's stated minimum period for security updates runs until September 2028. As of September 2026, Apple lists iOS 27 as supported.
Apple labels A2847 for the United States. A seller's listing should state the exact model; if it does not, ask before buying.
For the US model: eSIM only, no physical SIM tray.
Apple's stated minimum period for security updates runs until September 2028.
Sources: iPhone 15 Plus - Tech Specs - Apple Support · Identify your iPhone model - Apple Support · Apple debuts iPhone 15 and iPhone 15 Plus · iPhone models compatible with iOS 27 - Apple Support · UK PSTI - Connectable Devices Statement of Compliance, iPhone 15 Plus (A3094). Read September 2026.