vs
Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max 128GBfrom $479.99 · 1 seller
Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra 512GBfrom $479.99 · 1 seller
ON THE BENCH / PHONES

3 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

FULL-DEAL TABLE
Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. Unknown shipping means Total unavailable.
Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.
| Seller | Exact listing and variant | Seller's grade | Listed price | Shipping | Pre-tax total | Warranty | Return window | Return shipping payer | Battery minimum | Carrier lock | Box contents | Checked on | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max • Certified, 128 GB, Gold | Certified Refurbished | $479.99 | Not stated | Total unavailable | Not statedSeller warranty policy | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Listing: Oct 12, 2026, 4:20 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 12, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $479.99 ↗Grade: Certified Refurbished · Returns: Not stated · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 12, 2026, 4:20 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |
| Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max • Certified, 128 GB, Gold | Certified Refurbished | $489.99 | Not stated | Total unavailable | Not statedSeller warranty policy | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Listing: Oct 12, 2026, 4:20 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 12, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $489.99 ↗Grade: Certified Refurbished · Returns: Not stated · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 12, 2026, 4:20 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |
| Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max • Certified, 128 GB, Gold | Certified Refurbished | $499.99 | Not stated | Total unavailable | Not statedSeller warranty policy | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Listing: Oct 12, 2026, 4:20 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 12, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $499.99 ↗Grade: Certified Refurbished · Returns: Not stated · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 12, 2026, 4:20 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. |
Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable. Price history: Insufficient history.