vs
ON THE BENCH / PHONES / APPLE

Apple iPhone 15 Pro 128GB
2 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

ONE MODEL, 9 VERSIONS
Same product in another colour, finish or option. Each version has its own sellers and prices.
Sprint Black Titaniumfrom $569.00You are viewing this version
Sprint Natural Titaniumfrom $569.001 offer · Loop
T-Mobile Black Titaniumfrom $569.002 offers · Loop
T-Mobile Natural Titaniumfrom $569.001 offer · Loop
Verizon Black Titaniumfrom $569.002 offers · Loop
Verizon Natural Titaniumfrom $569.001 offer · Loop
Sprint Blue Titaniumfrom $599.001 offer · Loop
T-Mobile Blue Titaniumfrom $599.001 offer · Loop
Verizon Blue Titaniumfrom $599.001 offer · LoopFULL-DEAL TABLE
Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.
Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.
| Seller | Exact listing and variant | Seller's grade | Listed price | Shipping | Pre-tax total | Warranty | Return window | Return shipping payer | Battery minimum | Carrier lock | Box contents | Checked on | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
LoopTrustpilot 3.7/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
iPhone 15 Pro - Black Titanium (Sprint), 128 GB, Original | Refurbished | $569.00 | We offer FREE delivery on all products.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $569.00 listed | We’re so confident in the quality of our refurb devices that we are willing to back them up with a 12-month warranty, as standard .seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 30 days | Seller (prepaid label for approved returns) | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 10:45 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Loop · $569.00 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 10:45 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |||
LoopTrustpilot 3.7/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
iPhone 15 Pro - Black Titanium (Sprint), 128 GB, Original | Refurbished | $599.00 | We offer FREE delivery on all products.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $599.00 listed | We’re so confident in the quality of our refurb devices that we are willing to back them up with a 12-month warranty, as standard .seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 30 days | Seller (prepaid label for approved returns) | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 10:45 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Loop · $599.00 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 10:45 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. |
Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable. Price history: Insufficient history.
CURRENT PRICE CHECK
Across the current Apple iPhone 15 Pro 128GB Sprint offers, prices start at $569.00, reach $599.00, and have a $584.00 median. Checked 2026-11-05 across 1 seller. Across the family's listed versions, the lowest offer is $569.00, the median is $584.00, and the highest is $599.00.
COMPARE MODELS
For another price point, inspect these listed models and their seller coverage.
| Model | From | Sellers | Sourced detail |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple iPhone 15 Pro 128GB Sprintanother version | $569.00 | 1 | A17 Pro chip |
| Apple iPhone 15 Pro 128GB T-Mobileanother version | $569.00 | 1 | A17 Pro chip |
| Apple iPhone 15 Pro 128GB Verizonanother version | $569.00 | 1 | A17 Pro chip |
| Apple iPhone 15 Pro 128GB Sprintanother version | $599.00 | 1 | A17 Pro chip |
| Apple iPhone 15 Pro 128GB T-Mobileanother version | $599.00 | 1 | A17 Pro chip |
BUYING CHECKS
Use this aisle checklist while reading the seller's grade and box contents.
ABOUT THIS MODEL
Facts the maker publishes, each linked to its source. Rebuya has not tested the device.
The Apple iPhone 15 Pro was announced in September 2023. It has a 6.1-inch Super Retina XDR OLED display with a 120 Hz refresh rate and the A17 Pro chip. Apple lists 128 GB, 256 GB, 512 GB and 1 TB storage options. The US launch price was $999 for the 128 GB version. Apple's stated minimum period for security updates runs until September 2028. As of September 2026, Apple lists iOS 27 as supported.
Apple labels A2848 for the United States. A seller's listing should state the exact model; if it does not, ask before buying.
For the US model: eSIM only, no physical SIM tray.
Apple's stated minimum period for security updates runs until September 2028.
Sources: iPhone 15 Pro - Tech Specs - Apple Support · Identify your iPhone model - Apple Support · Apple unveils iPhone 15 Pro and iPhone 15 Pro Max · iPhone models compatible with iOS 27 - Apple Support · UK PSTI - Connectable Devices Statement of Compliance, iPhone 15 Pro (A3102). Read September 2026.