Skip to content
Rebuya Categories

ON THE BENCH / PHONES / APPLE

Seller photo of Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max 256GB

Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max 256GB

3 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

FULL-DEAL TABLE

What each seller states

Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. Unknown shipping means Total unavailable.

Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.

SellerExact listing and variantSeller's gradeListed priceShippingPre-tax totalWarrantyReturn windowReturn shipping payerBattery minimumCarrier lockBox contentsChecked onListing
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max Certified, 256 GB, Space Black Certified Refurbished $529.99 Not stated Total unavailable Not statedSeller warranty policy 60 days Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Listing: Oct 22, 2026, 3:41 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Wireless Source · $529.99 ↗Grade: Certified Refurbished · Returns: 60 days · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 22, 2026, 3:41 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max Certified, 256 GB, Space Black Certified Refurbished $539.99 Not stated Total unavailable Not statedSeller warranty policy 60 days Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Listing: Oct 22, 2026, 3:41 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Wireless Source · $539.99 ↗Grade: Certified Refurbished · Returns: 60 days · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 22, 2026, 3:41 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max Certified, 256 GB, Space Black Certified Refurbished $549.99 Not stated Total unavailable Not statedSeller warranty policy 60 days Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Listing: Oct 22, 2026, 3:41 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Wireless Source · $549.99 ↗Grade: Certified Refurbished · Returns: 60 days · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 22, 2026, 3:41 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.

PRICE HISTORY

What the price has done

Observed listed prices for one exact seller-stated variant. Shipping and tax are excluded.

Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max Certified, 256 GB, Space Black

7 days of data · first observed Oct 16, 2026

Observed
Oct 16, 2026 to Oct 22, 2026 (7 days)
Lowest daily low
$502.90
Highest daily low
$529.99
Today's low
$529.99

A daily low is the cheapest listed price among the offers we saw that day, before shipping and tax.

Lowest in 7 observed days: $502.90

Read observed daily lows as a table
DateOverall low
2026-10-16$529.99
2026-10-17$529.99
2026-10-18$529.99
2026-10-19$502.90
2026-10-20$529.99
2026-10-21$529.99
2026-10-22$529.99

Seller price changes

  1. Wireless Source

    $502.90 → $529.99 up $27.09

  2. Wireless Source

    $518.95 → $539.99 up $21.04

  3. Wireless Source

    $535.00 → $549.99 up $14.99

  4. Wireless Source

    $529.99 → $502.90 down $27.09

  5. Wireless Source

    $539.99 → $518.95 down $21.04

  6. Wireless Source

    $549.99 → $535.00 down $14.99

Change times are when Rebuya observed a listing, not when a seller edited it.

Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.