vsON THE BENCH / PHONES / SAMSUNG

Samsung Galaxy S25 256GB Unlocked
Samsung Galaxy S25 256GB
6 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

ONE MODEL, 22 VERSIONS
Pick a version
Same product in another colour, finish or option. Each version has its own sellers and prices.
256 GB Unlocked Blue Blackfrom $549.99You are viewing this version
5G 128 GB Unlocked Navyfrom $363.091 offer · Device Giant
5G 128 GB Unlocked Silverfrom $392.091 offer · Device Giant
5G 128 GB AT&T Navyfrom $405.991 offer · Wireless Source
256 GB Verizon Navy Bluefrom $496.001 offer · VIP Outlet
128 GB Unlocked Silverfrom $529.991 offer · Quick Ship Electronics
256 GB Verizon Navyfrom $531.992 offers · Wireless Source
256 GB Unlocked Bluefrom $539.996 offers · Wireless Source
256 GB Unlocked Mintfrom $539.998 offers · Wireless Source
256 GB Unlocked Navyfrom $539.996 offers · Wireless Source
256 GB AT&T Mintfrom $540.991 offer · Wireless Source
256 GB T-Mobile Bluefrom $540.991 offer · Wireless Source
256 GB T-Mobile Mintfrom $540.991 offer · Wireless Source
128 GB Unlocked Navy Bluefrom $559.991 offer · Quick Ship Electronics
256 GB Unlocked Silverfrom $559.994 offers · Wireless Source
5G 128 GB Unlocked Bluefrom $559.991 offer · Quick Ship Electronics
5G 256 GB Unlocked Navyfrom $579.993 offers · Wireless Source
256 GB Unlocked Titanium Bluefrom $629.991 offer · Quick Ship Electronics
256 GB AT&T Navyfrom $706.001 offer · VIP Outlet
512 GB Unlocked Mintfrom $739.991 offer · Quick Ship Electronics
512 GB Unlocked Bluefrom $749.991 offer · Quick Ship Electronics
256 GB Unlockedfrom $1099.003 offers · Wireless SourceFULL-DEAL TABLE
What each seller states
Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.
Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.
| Seller | Exact listing and variant | Seller's grade | Listed price | Shipping | Pre-tax total | Warranty | Return window | Return shipping payer | Battery minimum | Carrier lock | Box contents | Checked on | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
Samsung Galaxy S25+ S936U (Fully Unlocked), 256 GB, Blue Black | Very Good Refurbished | $549.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $549.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Unlocked | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $549.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |||
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
Samsung Galaxy S25+ S936U (Fully Unlocked) 256 GB - Bundle with Pre-Installed Tempered Glass and Bluetooth Earbuds, 256 GB, Blue Black | Very Good Refurbished | $559.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $559.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Unlocked | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $559.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |||
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
Samsung Galaxy S25+ S936U (Fully Unlocked) 256 GB - Bundle with Wireless Earbuds, 256 GB, Blue Black | Very Good Refurbished | $559.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $559.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Unlocked | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $559.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |||
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
Samsung Galaxy S25+ S936U (Fully Unlocked), 256 GB, Blue Black | Excellent Refurbished | $559.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $559.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Unlocked | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $559.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |||
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
Samsung Galaxy S25+ S936U (Fully Unlocked) 256 GB - Bundle with Pre-Installed Tempered Glass and Bluetooth Earbuds, 256 GB, Blue Black | Excellent Refurbished | $569.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $569.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Unlocked | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $569.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |||
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
Samsung Galaxy S25+ S936U (Fully Unlocked) 256 GB - Bundle with Wireless Earbuds, 256 GB, Blue Black | Excellent Refurbished | $569.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $569.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Unlocked | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $569.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. |
Unchanged at $559.99 since Oct 27, 2026.
Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.
CURRENT PRICE CHECK
Prices across current offers
The observed offer range for Samsung Galaxy S25+ 256GB Unlocked is $549.99 through $569.99; half the listings sit on either side of $559.99. Checked 2026-11-05 across 1 seller. Across the family's listed versions, the lowest offer is $363.09, the median is $549.99, and the highest is $1,099.00. Across 11 observed days, the recorded daily low ranged from $559.99 to $559.99; latest recorded $559.99 on 2026-11-06.
- Wireless Source lists Samsung Galaxy S25+ S936U (Fully Unlocked), 256 GB, Blue Black at $549.99 with its condition word 'Very Good Refurbished' and a stated return window of 60 days.
- Wireless Source lists Samsung Galaxy S25+ S936U (Fully Unlocked) 256 GB - Bundle with Pre-Installed Tempered Glass and Bluetooth Earbuds, 256 GB, Blue Black at $559.99 with its condition word 'Very Good Refurbished' and a stated return window of 60 days.
- Wireless Source lists Samsung Galaxy S25+ S936U (Fully Unlocked) 256 GB - Bundle with Wireless Earbuds, 256 GB, Blue Black at $559.99 with its condition word 'Very Good Refurbished' and a stated return window of 60 days.
COMPARE MODELS
Other listed choices
Use the current offer prices below to compare other models before choosing a version.
| Model | From | Sellers | Sourced detail |
|---|---|---|---|
| Samsung Galaxy S25 128GB 5G Unlockedanother version | $363.09 | 1 | Snapdragon 8 Elite for Galaxy chip |
| Samsung Galaxy S25 128GB 5G Unlockedanother version | $392.09 | 1 | Snapdragon 8 Elite for Galaxy chip |
| Samsung Galaxy S25+ 256GB Verizonanother version | $496.00 | 1 | Snapdragon 8 Elite for Galaxy chip |
| Samsung Galaxy S25 128GB Unlockedanother version | $529.99 | 1 | Snapdragon 8 Elite for Galaxy chip |
| Samsung Galaxy S25+ 256GB Unlockedanother version | $539.99 | 1 | Snapdragon 8 Elite for Galaxy chip |
BUYING CHECKS
Before you buy
These checks help separate a model match from a listing match.
- Confirm carrier lock and IMEIAsk the seller for the IMEI and confirm the phone can activate on your carrier before the return period ends.
- Check battery healthRequest the reported battery capacity or the seller's battery threshold because a replacement changes the value of a low price.
- Match the storage tierCompare the listing's storage capacity with the exact version you intend to buy.
- Check the SIM arrangementConfirm whether the listed US model uses eSIM, a physical SIM tray, or both before moving your number.
- Read the return windowCheck when the return clock starts and whether opening or activating the phone changes the terms.
- Inspect screen and camerasAsk for the seller's condition description for the display, lenses, and housing.
- Check recall recordsSearch the model and any included battery or charger on the CPSC recall site. Source
ABOUT THIS MODEL
About the Samsung Galaxy S25
Facts the maker publishes, each linked to its source. Rebuya has not tested the device.
The Samsung Galaxy S25 was announced in January 2025. It has a 6.2-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X display with a 120 Hz refresh rate and the Snapdragon 8 Elite for Galaxy chip. Samsung lists 128, 256 and 512 GB storage options. Samsung promises system and security updates until January 2032.
- Released
- January 2025
- Display
- 6.2-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120 Hz
- Chip
- Snapdragon 8 Elite for Galaxy
- Storage
- 128, 256 and 512 GB
- Battery
- 4,000 mAh
- Water resistance
- IP68 (submersion in up to 1.5 meters of freshwater for up to 30 minutes)
- Weight
- 162 g
- 5G
- Yes
- Port
- USB-C
- Updates
- System and security updates until January 2032
How long will it get software updates?
Samsung promises system and security updates until January 2032.
Sources: Samsung Galaxy S25 Series Sets the Standard of AI Phone as a True AI Companion - Samsung Global Newsroom. Read September 2026.





