Skip to content
Rebuya Categories

ON THE BENCH / PHONES / APPLE

Seller photo of Apple iPhone 16 256GB

Apple iPhone 16 256GB

1 current listing. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

FULL-DEAL TABLE

What each seller states

Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. Unknown shipping means Total unavailable.

Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.

SellerExact listing and variantSeller's gradeListed priceShippingPre-tax totalWarrantyReturn windowReturn shipping payerBattery minimumCarrier lockBox contentsChecked onListing
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
iPhone 16 AT&T Certified, 256 GB, Black Certified Refurbished $558.99 Not stated Total unavailable Not statedSeller warranty policy 60 days Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Listing: Oct 22, 2026, 3:41 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Wireless Source · $558.99 ↗Grade: Certified Refurbished · Returns: 60 days · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 22, 2026, 3:41 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.

PRICE HISTORY

What the price has done

Observed listed prices for one exact seller-stated variant. Shipping and tax are excluded.

iPhone 16 AT&T Certified, 256 GB, Black

7 days of data · first observed Oct 16, 2026

Observed
Oct 16, 2026 to Oct 22, 2026 (7 days)
Lowest daily low
$558.99
Highest daily low
$619.29
Today's low
$558.99

A daily low is the cheapest listed price among the offers we saw that day, before shipping and tax.

Lowest in 7 observed days: $558.99

Read observed daily lows as a table
DateOverall low
2026-10-16$558.99
2026-10-17$558.99
2026-10-18$558.99
2026-10-19$619.29
2026-10-20$558.99
2026-10-21$558.99
2026-10-22$558.99

Seller price changes

  1. Wireless Source

    $619.29 → $558.99 down $60.30

  2. Wireless Source

    $558.99 → $619.29 up $60.30

Change times are when Rebuya observed a listing, not when a seller edited it.

Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.