Skip to content
Rebuya Categories

ON THE BENCH / PHONES / SAMSUNG

Seller photo of Samsung Galaxy S26 256GB Unlocked

Samsung Galaxy S26 256GB Unlocked

Samsung Galaxy S26 256GB

1 current listing. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

FULL-DEAL TABLE

What each seller states

Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.

Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.

SellerExact listing and variantSeller's gradeListed priceShippingPre-tax totalWarrantyReturn windowReturn shipping payerBattery minimumCarrier lockBox contentsChecked onListing
Samsung Galaxy S26 5G – Black, 256 GB, Unlocked, (Great) Grade B $575.09 Shipping from the Dallas-Fort Worth metro, nationwide, every business day.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $575.09 listed 90 days Seller for defective devices; deducted from the refund for non-defective returns Unlocked Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 9:24 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Device Giant · $575.09 ↗Not stated by the seller: warrantyChecked Nov 5, 2026, 9:24 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.

Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable. Price history: Insufficient history.

COMPARE MODELS

Other listed choices

Use the current offer prices below to compare other models before choosing a version.

ModelFromSellersSourced detail
Samsung Galaxy S26 256GB 5G Unlockedanother version$573.0916.3-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X
Samsung Galaxy S26 256GB Unlockedanother version$629.9916.3-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X
Samsung Galaxy S26 256GB Unlockedanother version$629.9916.3-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X
Samsung Galaxy S26 256GB Unlockedanother version$629.9916.3-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X
Samsung Galaxy S26+ 256GB Unlockedanother version$699.9916.3-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X

BUYING CHECKS

Before you buy

Check these points against the exact seller listing and return policy.

  1. Confirm carrier lock and IMEIAsk the seller for the IMEI and confirm the phone can activate on your carrier before the return period ends.
  2. Check battery healthRequest the reported battery capacity or the seller's battery threshold because a replacement changes the value of a low price.
  3. Match the storage tierCompare the listing's storage capacity with the exact version you intend to buy.
  4. Check the SIM arrangementConfirm whether the listed US model uses eSIM, a physical SIM tray, or both before moving your number.
  5. Read the return windowCheck when the return clock starts and whether opening or activating the phone changes the terms.
  6. Inspect screen and camerasAsk for the seller's condition description for the display, lenses, and housing.
  7. Check recall recordsSearch the model and any included battery or charger on the CPSC recall site. Source

ABOUT THIS MODEL

About the Samsung Galaxy S26

Facts the maker publishes, each linked to its source. Rebuya has not tested the device.

The Samsung Galaxy S26 was announced in February 2026. It has a 6.3-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X display with a 120 Hz refresh rate. Samsung lists 256 and 512 GB storage options. Samsung's stated minimum period for security updates runs until February 2033. As of September 2026, Samsung lists Android 16 (One UI 8.5) as supported.

Released
February 2026
Display
6.3-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120 Hz
Storage
256 and 512 GB
Battery
4,300 mAh
Water resistance
IP68 (submersion in up to 1.5 meters of freshwater for up to 30 minutes)
Weight
167 g
5G
Yes
Port
USB-C
Updates
Security updates, stated minimum period until February 2033

How long will it get software updates?

Samsung's stated minimum period for security updates runs until February 2033.

Sources: Samsung Unveils Galaxy S26 Series: The Most Intuitive Galaxy AI Phone Yet - Samsung Global Newsroom. Read September 2026.