Skip to content
Rebuya Categories

ON THE BENCH / PHONES / SAMSUNG

Seller photo of Samsung Galaxy S24 128GB AT&T Only

Samsung Galaxy S24 128GB AT&T Only

Samsung Galaxy S24 128GB

2 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

FULL-DEAL TABLE

What each seller states

Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.

Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.

SellerExact listing and variantSeller's gradeListed priceShippingPre-tax totalWarrantyReturn windowReturn shipping payerBattery minimumCarrier lockBox contentsChecked onListing
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
Samsung Galaxy S24 5G S921U (AT&T Only), 128 GB, Onyx Black Very Good Refurbished $297.99 Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $297.99 listed 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing 60 days Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Wireless Source · $297.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
Samsung Galaxy S24 5G S921U (AT&T Only), 128 GB, Onyx Black Excellent Refurbished $306.99 Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $306.99 listed 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing 60 days Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Wireless Source · $306.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.

Unchanged at $297.99 since Oct 27, 2026.

Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.

CURRENT PRICE CHECK

Prices across current offers

Across the current Samsung Galaxy S24 128GB 5G AT&T Only offers, prices start at $297.99, reach $306.99, and have a $302.49 median. Checked 2026-11-05 across 1 seller. Across the family's listed versions, the lowest offer is $249.09, the median is $306.99, and the highest is $339.99. Across 11 observed days, the recorded daily low ranged from $297.99 to $297.99; latest recorded $297.99 on 2026-11-06.

  • Wireless Source lists Samsung Galaxy S24 5G S921U (AT&T Only), 128 GB, Onyx Black at $297.99 with its condition word 'Very Good Refurbished' and a stated return window of 60 days.
  • Wireless Source lists Samsung Galaxy S24 5G S921U (AT&T Only), 128 GB, Onyx Black at $306.99 with its condition word 'Excellent Refurbished' and a stated return window of 60 days.

COMPARE MODELS

Other listed choices

These related listings show what a different model or version costs now.

ModelFromSellersSourced detail
Samsung Galaxy S24 128GB 5G Unlockedanother version$249.0916.2-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X
Samsung Galaxy S24 128GB 5G Unlockedanother version$319.9916.2-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X
Apple iPhone 13 256GBearlier release$299.991A15 Bionic chip
Apple iPhone 13 256GBearlier release$299.991A15 Bionic chip
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max 512GB Unlockedearlier release$294.992A13 Bionic chip

BUYING CHECKS

Before you buy

Check these points against the exact seller listing and return policy.

  1. Confirm carrier lock and IMEIAsk the seller for the IMEI and confirm the phone can activate on your carrier before the return period ends.
  2. Check battery healthRequest the reported battery capacity or the seller's battery threshold because a replacement changes the value of a low price.
  3. Match the storage tierCompare the listing's storage capacity with the exact version you intend to buy.
  4. Check the SIM arrangementConfirm whether the listed US model uses eSIM, a physical SIM tray, or both before moving your number.
  5. Read the return windowCheck when the return clock starts and whether opening or activating the phone changes the terms.
  6. Inspect screen and camerasAsk for the seller's condition description for the display, lenses, and housing.
  7. Check recall recordsSearch the model and any included battery or charger on the CPSC recall site. Source

ABOUT THIS MODEL

About the Samsung Galaxy S24

Facts the maker publishes, each linked to its source. Rebuya has not tested the device.

The Samsung Galaxy S24 was announced in January 2024 and went on sale in February 2024. It has a 6.2-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X display with a 120 Hz refresh rate. Samsung lists 128, 256 and 512 GB storage options. Samsung promises system and security updates until January 2031.

Released
February 2024
Display
6.2-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120 Hz
Storage
128, 256 and 512 GB
Battery
4,000 mAh
Water resistance
IP68 (submersion in up to 1.5 meters of freshwater for up to 30 minutes)
Weight
167 g
5G
Yes
Port
USB-C
Updates
System and security updates until January 2031

How long will it get software updates?

Samsung promises system and security updates until January 2031.

Sources: Enter the New Era of Mobile AI with Samsung Galaxy S24 Series. Read September 2026.