Skip to content
Rebuya Categories

ON THE BENCH / PHONES / APPLE

Seller photo of Apple iPhone 16 Plus 128GB

Apple iPhone 16 Plus 128GB

5 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

FULL-DEAL TABLE

What each seller states

Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. Unknown shipping means Total unavailable.

Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.

SellerExact listing and variantSeller's gradeListed priceShippingPre-tax totalWarrantyReturn windowReturn shipping payerBattery minimumCarrier lockBox contentsChecked onListing
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
iPhone 16 Plus Verizon Certified, 128 GB, Black Certified Refurbished $540.99 Not stated Total unavailable Not statedSeller warranty policy 60 days Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Listing: Oct 22, 2026, 3:41 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Wireless Source · $540.99 ↗Grade: Certified Refurbished · Returns: 60 days · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 22, 2026, 3:41 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
LoopTrustpilot 3.7/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
iPhone 16 Plus - Black (Verizon), 128 GB, Original Refurbished $609.00 Not stated Total unavailable Not statedSeller warranty policy 30 days Seller (prepaid label for approved returns) Not stated Not stated Not stated Listing: Oct 22, 2026, 6:34 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Loop · $609.00 ↗Grade: Refurbished · Returns: 30 days · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 22, 2026, 6:34 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
LoopTrustpilot 3.7/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
iPhone 16 Plus - Black (Verizon), 128 GB, Original Refurbished $629.00 Not stated Total unavailable Not statedSeller warranty policy 30 days Seller (prepaid label for approved returns) Not stated Not stated Not stated Listing: Oct 22, 2026, 6:34 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Loop · $629.00 ↗Grade: Refurbished · Returns: 30 days · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 22, 2026, 6:34 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
LoopTrustpilot 3.7/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
iPhone 16 Plus - Black (Verizon), 128 GB, Original Refurbished $659.00 Not stated Total unavailable Not statedSeller warranty policy 30 days Seller (prepaid label for approved returns) Not stated Not stated Not stated Listing: Oct 22, 2026, 6:34 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Loop · $659.00 ↗Grade: Refurbished · Returns: 30 days · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 22, 2026, 6:34 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
LoopTrustpilot 3.7/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
iPhone 16 Plus - Black (Verizon), 128 GB, Premium, Original Refurbished $729.00 Not stated Total unavailable Not statedSeller warranty policy 30 days Seller (prepaid label for approved returns) Not stated Not stated Not stated Listing: Oct 22, 2026, 6:34 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Loop · $729.00 ↗Grade: Refurbished · Returns: 30 days · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 22, 2026, 6:34 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.

PRICE HISTORY

What the price has done

Observed listed prices for one exact seller-stated variant. Shipping and tax are excluded.

iPhone 16 Plus Verizon Certified, 128 GB, Black

7 days of data · first observed Oct 16, 2026

Observed
Oct 16, 2026 to Oct 22, 2026 (7 days)
Lowest daily low
$540.99
Highest daily low
$548.97
Today's low
$540.99

A daily low is the cheapest listed price among the offers we saw that day, before shipping and tax.

Lowest in 7 observed days: $540.99

Read observed daily lows as a table
DateOverall low
2026-10-16$540.99
2026-10-17$540.99
2026-10-18$540.99
2026-10-19$548.97
2026-10-20$540.99
2026-10-21$540.99
2026-10-22$540.99

Seller price changes

  1. Wireless Source

    $548.97 → $540.99 down $7.98

  2. Wireless Source

    $540.99 → $548.97 up $7.98

Change times are when Rebuya observed a listing, not when a seller edited it.

Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.