vsON THE BENCH / PHONES / APPLE

Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GB Verizon
Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GB
3 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

ONE MODEL, 10 VERSIONS
Pick a version
Same product in another colour, finish or option. Each version has its own sellers and prices.
Verizon Blackfrom $454.00You are viewing this version
T-Mobile Blackfrom $378.994 offers · Wireless Source
AT&T Blackfrom $387.991 offer · Wireless Source
Sprint Blackfrom $454.003 offers · Loop
Sprint Bluefrom $474.001 offer · Loop
Sprint Pinkfrom $474.001 offer · Loop
T-Mobile Bluefrom $474.001 offer · Loop
T-Mobile Pinkfrom $474.001 offer · Loop
Verizon Bluefrom $474.001 offer · Loop
Verizon Pinkfrom $474.001 offer · LoopFULL-DEAL TABLE
What each seller states
Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.
Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.
| Seller | Exact listing and variant | Seller's grade | Listed price | Shipping | Pre-tax total | Warranty | Return window | Return shipping payer | Battery minimum | Carrier lock | Box contents | Checked on | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
LoopTrustpilot 3.7/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
iPhone 15 Plus - Black (Verizon), 128 GB, Original | Refurbished | $454.00 | We offer FREE delivery on all products.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $454.00 listed | We’re so confident in the quality of our refurb devices that we are willing to back them up with a 12-month warranty, as standard .seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 30 days | Seller (prepaid label for approved returns) | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 10:45 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Loop · $454.00 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 10:45 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |||
LoopTrustpilot 3.7/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
iPhone 15 Plus - Black (Verizon), 128 GB, Original | Refurbished | $474.00 | We offer FREE delivery on all products.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $474.00 listed | We’re so confident in the quality of our refurb devices that we are willing to back them up with a 12-month warranty, as standard .seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 30 days | Seller (prepaid label for approved returns) | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 10:45 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Loop · $474.00 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 10:45 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |||
LoopTrustpilot 3.7/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
iPhone 15 Plus - Black (Verizon), 128 GB, Original | Refurbished | $504.00 | We offer FREE delivery on all products.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $504.00 listed | We’re so confident in the quality of our refurb devices that we are willing to back them up with a 12-month warranty, as standard .seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 30 days | Seller (prepaid label for approved returns) | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 10:45 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Loop · $504.00 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 10:45 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. |
PRICE HISTORY
What the price has done
Observed listed prices for one exact seller-stated variant. Shipping and tax are excluded.
iPhone 15 Plus - Black (Verizon), 128 GB, Original
15 days of data · first observed Oct 23, 2026
- Observed
- Oct 23, 2026 to Nov 6, 2026 (15 days)
- Lowest daily low
- $454.00
- Highest daily low
- $454.00
- Today's low
- $454.00
A daily low is the cheapest listed price among the offers we saw that day, before shipping and tax.
Lowest in 15 observed days: $454.00
Typical daily low: $454.00–$454.00 Middle half of observed daily lows.
Read observed daily lows as a table
| Date | Overall low |
|---|---|
| 2026-10-23 | $454.00 |
| 2026-10-24 | $454.00 |
| 2026-10-25 | $454.00 |
| 2026-10-26 | $454.00 |
| 2026-10-27 | $454.00 |
| 2026-10-28 | $454.00 |
| 2026-10-29 | $454.00 |
| 2026-10-30 | $454.00 |
| 2026-10-31 | $454.00 |
| 2026-11-01 | $454.00 |
| 2026-11-02 | $454.00 |
| 2026-11-03 | $454.00 |
| 2026-11-04 | $454.00 |
| 2026-11-05 | $454.00 |
| 2026-11-06 | $454.00 |
Seller price changes
No observed seller price changes for this exact variant yet.
Change times are when Rebuya observed a listing, not when a seller edited it.
Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.
CURRENT PRICE CHECK
Prices across current offers
Current listings for Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GB Verizon run from $454.00 to $504.00; the middle listed price is $474.00. Checked 2026-11-05 across 1 seller. Across the family's listed versions, the lowest offer is $378.99, the median is $474.00, and the highest is $504.00. Across 15 observed days, the recorded daily low ranged from $454.00 to $454.00; latest recorded $454.00 on 2026-11-06.
- Loop lists iPhone 15 Plus - Black (Verizon), 128 GB, Original at $454.00 with its condition word 'Refurbished' and a stated return window of 30 days.
- Loop lists iPhone 15 Plus - Black (Verizon), 128 GB, Original at $474.00 with its condition word 'Refurbished' and a stated return window of 30 days.
- Loop lists iPhone 15 Plus - Black (Verizon), 128 GB, Original at $504.00 with its condition word 'Refurbished' and a stated return window of 30 days.
COMPARE MODELS
Other listed choices
The following models have current offers and provide nearby buying alternatives.
| Model | From | Sellers | Sourced detail |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple iPhone 15 Plus 128GB Sprintanother version | $454.00 | 1 | A16 Bionic chip |
| Google Pixel 9 128GB Unlockedlater release | $454.99 | 1 | 6.3-inch OLED (Actua) |
| Google Pixel 9 128GB Unlockedlater release | $464.99 | 1 | 6.3-inch OLED (Actua) |
| Google Pixel 9 Pro 128GB Unlockedlater release | $469.99 | 1 | 6.3-inch LTPO OLED (Super Actua) |
| Google Pixel 9 Pro 128GB Unlockedlater release | $469.99 | 1 | 6.3-inch LTPO OLED (Super Actua) |
BUYING CHECKS
Before you buy
The listing title alone may omit details covered by these buying checks.
- Confirm carrier lock and IMEIAsk the seller for the IMEI and confirm the phone can activate on your carrier before the return period ends.
- Check battery healthRequest the reported battery capacity or the seller's battery threshold because a replacement changes the value of a low price.
- Match the storage tierCompare the listing's storage capacity with the exact version you intend to buy.
- Check the SIM arrangementConfirm whether the listed US model uses eSIM, a physical SIM tray, or both before moving your number.
- Read the return windowCheck when the return clock starts and whether opening or activating the phone changes the terms.
- Inspect screen and camerasAsk for the seller's condition description for the display, lenses, and housing.
- Check recall recordsSearch the model and any included battery or charger on the CPSC recall site. Source
ABOUT THIS MODEL
About the Apple iPhone 15 Plus
Facts the maker publishes, each linked to its source. Rebuya has not tested the device.
The Apple iPhone 15 Plus was announced in September 2023. It has a 6.7-inch Super Retina XDR OLED display and the A16 Bionic chip. Apple lists 128, 256 and 512 GB storage options. The US launch price was $899 for the 128 GB version. Apple's stated minimum period for security updates runs until September 2028. As of September 2026, Apple lists iOS 27 as supported.
- Released
- September 2023
- Display
- 6.7-inch Super Retina XDR OLED
- Chip
- A16 Bionic
- Storage
- 128, 256 and 512 GB
- Water resistance
- IP68 (6m up to 30 min, IEC 60529)
- Weight
- 201 g
- 5G
- Yes
- Port
- USB-C
- SIM (US models)
- eSIM only, no physical SIM tray
- US model numbers
- A2847
- Updates
- Security updates, stated minimum period until September 2028
- US launch price
- $899
Which model number is sold in the US?
Apple labels A2847 for the United States. A seller's listing should state the exact model; if it does not, ask before buying.
Does it take a physical SIM card?
For the US model: eSIM only, no physical SIM tray.
How long will it get software updates?
Apple's stated minimum period for security updates runs until September 2028.
Sources: iPhone 15 Plus - Tech Specs - Apple Support · Identify your iPhone model - Apple Support · Apple debuts iPhone 15 and iPhone 15 Plus · iPhone models compatible with iOS 27 - Apple Support · UK PSTI - Connectable Devices Statement of Compliance, iPhone 15 Plus (A3094). Read September 2026.




