vs
ON THE BENCH / PHONES / APPLE

1 current listing. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

ONE MODEL, 2 VERSIONS
Same product in another colour, finish or option. Each version has its own sellers and prices.
FULL-DEAL TABLE
Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. Unknown shipping means Total unavailable.
Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.
| Seller | Exact listing and variant | Seller's grade | Listed price | Shipping | Pre-tax total | Warranty | Return window | Return shipping payer | Battery minimum | Carrier lock | Box contents | Checked on | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
iPhone 11 Pro Max AT&T Only Certified, 256 GB, Midnight Green | Certified Refurbished | $270.99 | Not stated | Total unavailable | Not statedSeller warranty policy | 60 days | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Listing: Oct 22, 2026, 3:41 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $270.99 ↗Grade: Certified Refurbished · Returns: 60 days · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 22, 2026, 3:41 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. |
PRICE HISTORY
Observed listed prices for one exact seller-stated variant. Shipping and tax are excluded.
iPhone 11 Pro Max AT&T Only Certified, 256 GB, Midnight Green
7 days of data · first observed Oct 16, 2026
A daily low is the cheapest listed price among the offers we saw that day, before shipping and tax.
Lowest in 7 observed days: $270.99
| Date | Overall low |
|---|---|
| 2026-10-16 | $270.99 |
| 2026-10-17 | $270.99 |
| 2026-10-18 | $270.99 |
| 2026-10-19 | $281.58 |
| 2026-10-20 | $270.99 |
| 2026-10-21 | $270.99 |
| 2026-10-22 | $270.99 |
$281.58 → $270.99 down $10.59
$270.99 → $281.58 up $10.59
Change times are when Rebuya observed a listing, not when a seller edited it.
Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.