vs
ON THE BENCH / PHONES / APPLE

3 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

ONE MODEL, 5 VERSIONS
Same product in another colour, finish or option. Each version has its own sellers and prices.
FULL-DEAL TABLE
Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.
Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.
| Seller | Exact listing and variant | Seller's grade | Listed price | Shipping | Pre-tax total | Warranty | Return window | Return shipping payer | Battery minimum | Carrier lock | Box contents | Checked on | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
iPhone 11 Pro Certified, 512 GB, Space Gray | Certified Refurbished | $249.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $249.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $249.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | ||||
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
iPhone 11 Pro Certified, 512 GB, Space Gray | Certified Refurbished | $259.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $259.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $259.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | ||||
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
iPhone 11 Pro Certified, 512 GB, Space Gray | Certified Refurbished | $269.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $269.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $269.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. |
Unchanged at $249.99 since Nov 2, 2026.
Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.
CURRENT PRICE CHECK
For Apple iPhone 11 Pro 512GB, the lowest current listing is $249.99, the median is $259.99, and the highest is $269.99. Checked 2026-11-05 across 1 seller. Across the family's listed versions, the lowest offer is $209.99, the median is $249.99, and the highest is $269.99. Across 5 observed days, the recorded daily low ranged from $249.99 to $249.99; latest recorded $249.99 on 2026-11-06.
COMPARE MODELS
Use the current offer prices below to compare other models before choosing a version.
| Model | From | Sellers | Sourced detail |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple iPhone 11 Pro 256GBanother version | $219.99 | 1 | A13 Bionic chip |
| Apple iPhone 11 Pro 256GBanother version | $239.99 | 1 | A13 Bionic chip |
| Apple iPhone 11 Pro 512GBanother version | $249.99 | 1 | A13 Bionic chip |
| Google Pixel 8 128GB Unlockedlater release | $225.09 | 1 | Google Tensor G3 chip |
| Google Pixel 8 128GB Unlockedlater release | $274.99 | 1 | Google Tensor G3 chip |
BUYING CHECKS
Before buying, verify the details below with the seller's own listing.
ABOUT THIS MODEL
Facts the maker publishes, each linked to its source. Rebuya has not tested the device.
The Apple iPhone 11 Pro was announced in September 2019. It has a 5.8-inch Super Retina XDR OLED display and the A13 Bionic chip. Apple lists 64, 256 and 512 GB storage options. The US launch price was $999 for the 64 GB version. Apple's stated minimum period for security updates runs until September 2024. As of September 2026, Apple lists iOS 27 as supported.
Apple labels A2160 for the United States. A seller's listing should state the exact model; if it does not, ask before buying.
Apple's stated minimum period for security updates runs until September 2024.
Sources: iPhone 11 Pro - Technical Specifications - Apple Support · Identify your iPhone model - Apple Support · iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max: the most powerful and advanced smartphones - Apple Newsroom · iPhone models compatible with iOS 27 · UK PSTI - Connectable Devices Statement of Compliance, iPhone 11 Pro (A2215). Read September 2026.