vs
ON THE BENCH / PHONES / APPLE

Apple iPhone 8 Plus 64GB
3 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

ONE MODEL, 5 VERSIONS
Same product in another colour, finish or option. Each version has its own sellers and prices.
FULL-DEAL TABLE
Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.
Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.
| Seller | Exact listing and variant | Seller's grade | Listed price | Shipping | Pre-tax total | Warranty | Return window | Return shipping payer | Battery minimum | Carrier lock | Box contents | Checked on | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple iPhone 8 Plus – Space Gray, 64 GB, AT&T, () | Grade C | $98.09 | Shipping from the Dallas-Fort Worth metro, nationwide, every business day.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $98.09 listed | 90 days | Seller for defective devices; deducted from the refund for non-defective returns | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 9:24 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Device Giant · $98.09 ↗Not stated by the seller: warrantyChecked Nov 5, 2026, 9:24 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |||||
| Apple iPhone 8 Plus – Space Gray, 64 GB, AT&T, () | Grade A | $108.09 | Shipping from the Dallas-Fort Worth metro, nationwide, every business day.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $108.09 listed | 90 days | Seller for defective devices; deducted from the refund for non-defective returns | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 9:24 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Device Giant · $108.09 ↗Not stated by the seller: warrantyChecked Nov 5, 2026, 9:24 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |||||
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
Apple iPhone 8 Plus AT&T Only Certified, 64 GB, Space Gray | Certified Refurbished | $117.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $117.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $117.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. |
These older or unavailable listings are retained for reference. They are not current offers.
PRICE HISTORY
Observed listed prices for one exact seller-stated variant. Shipping and tax are excluded.
Apple iPhone 8 Plus AT&T Only Certified, 64 GB, Space Gray
22 days of data · first observed Oct 16, 2026
A daily low is the cheapest listed price among the offers we saw that day, before shipping and tax.
Lowest in 22 observed days: $112.99
Typical daily low: $117.99–$117.99 Middle half of observed daily lows.
| Date | Overall low |
|---|---|
| 2026-10-16 | $112.99 |
| 2026-10-17 | $112.99 |
| 2026-10-18 | $112.99 |
| 2026-10-19 | $112.99 |
| 2026-10-20 | $117.99 |
| 2026-10-21 | $117.99 |
| 2026-10-22 | $117.99 |
| 2026-10-23 | $117.99 |
| 2026-10-24 | $117.99 |
| 2026-10-25 | $117.99 |
| 2026-10-26 | $117.99 |
| 2026-10-27 | $117.99 |
| 2026-10-28 | $117.99 |
| 2026-10-29 | $117.99 |
| 2026-10-30 | $117.99 |
| 2026-10-31 | $117.99 |
| 2026-11-01 | $117.99 |
| 2026-11-02 | $117.99 |
| 2026-11-03 | $117.99 |
| 2026-11-04 | $117.99 |
| 2026-11-05 | $117.99 |
| 2026-11-06 | $117.99 |
No observed seller price changes for this exact variant yet.
Change times are when Rebuya observed a listing, not when a seller edited it.
Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.
CURRENT PRICE CHECK
A current Apple iPhone 8 Plus 64GB AT&T listing starts at $98.09; the median listing is $108.09 and the top of the range is $117.99. Checked 2026-11-05 across 2 sellers. Across the family's listed versions, the lowest offer is $98.09, the median is $129.99, and the highest is $199.99. Across 22 observed days, the recorded daily low ranged from $112.99 to $117.99; latest recorded $117.99 on 2026-11-06.
COMPARE MODELS
These related listings show what a different model or version costs now.
| Model | From | Sellers | Sourced detail |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple iPhone 8 Plus 64GB Unlockedanother version | $108.09 | 2 | A11 Bionic chip |
| Apple iPhone 8 Plus 256GB AT&Tanother version | $130.09 | 1 | A11 Bionic chip |
| Motorola Moto G Play 5G (2026) – Ocean Blue, 64GB, Unlockedsame aisle | $93.13 | 1 | |
| Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 128GB 5G Unlockedsame aisle | $91.09 | 1 | 6.5-inch Super AMOLED Infinity-O |
| Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 128GB 5G AT&Tsame aisle | $87.09 | 1 | 6.4-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X |
SELLER TERMS
Before opening a listing, compare the terms each current seller states.
| Seller | Warranty | Returns | Shipping |
|---|---|---|---|
| Device Giant | 90 daysListingThis seller's return window is longer than the median of 10 sellers in this aisle (30 days). | Shipping from the Dallas-Fort Worth metro, nationwide, every business day.seller policy, read 2026-10-21 | |
| Wireless Source | 1 year according to the FAQseller policy, read 2026-10-21 | 60 daysListingThis seller's return window is longer than the median of 10 sellers in this aisle (30 days). | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller policy, read 2026-10-21 |
Blank terms were not stated in the available listing or sourced seller policy. Confirm final terms at the seller.
BUYING CHECKS
Work through these checks during the seller's return window.
ABOUT THIS MODEL
Facts the maker publishes, each linked to its source. Rebuya has not tested the device.
It has a 5.5-inch Retina HD display and the A11 Bionic chip.
Sources: iPhone 8 Plus - Technical Specifications - Apple Support. Read November 2026.