Skip to content
Rebuya Categories

ON THE BENCH / PHONES / APPLE

Seller photo of Apple iPhone 14 128GB Verizon

Apple iPhone 14 128GB Verizon

Apple iPhone 14 128GB

1 current listing. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

FULL-DEAL TABLE

What each seller states

Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.

Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.

SellerExact listing and variantSeller's gradeListed priceShippingPre-tax totalWarrantyReturn windowReturn shipping payerBattery minimumCarrier lockBox contentsChecked onListing
Apple iPhone 14 – Midnight, 128 GB, Verizon, () Grade C $263.09 Shipping from the Dallas-Fort Worth metro, nationwide, every business day.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $263.09 listed 90 days Seller for defective devices; deducted from the refund for non-defective returns Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 9:24 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Device Giant · $263.09 ↗Not stated by the seller: warrantyChecked Nov 5, 2026, 9:24 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.

Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable. Price history: Insufficient history.

COMPARE MODELS

Other listed choices

The following models have current offers and provide nearby buying alternatives.

ModelFromSellersSourced detail
Apple iPhone 14 128GB Unlockedanother version$289.994A15 Bionic chip
Apple iPhone 14 256GB Unlockedanother version$329.992A15 Bionic chip
Apple iPhone 14 512GB Unlockedanother version$389.991A15 Bionic chip
Google Pixel 8 128GB Unlockedlater release$274.991Google Tensor G3 chip
Google Pixel 8 128GB Unlockedlater release$284.991Google Tensor G3 chip

BUYING CHECKS

Before you buy

Check these points against the exact seller listing and return policy.

  1. Confirm carrier lock and IMEIAsk the seller for the IMEI and confirm the phone can activate on your carrier before the return period ends.
  2. Check battery healthRequest the reported battery capacity or the seller's battery threshold because a replacement changes the value of a low price.
  3. Match the storage tierCompare the listing's storage capacity with the exact version you intend to buy.
  4. Check the SIM arrangementConfirm whether the listed US model uses eSIM, a physical SIM tray, or both before moving your number.
  5. Read the return windowCheck when the return clock starts and whether opening or activating the phone changes the terms.
  6. Inspect screen and camerasAsk for the seller's condition description for the display, lenses, and housing.
  7. Check recall recordsSearch the model and any included battery or charger on the CPSC recall site. Source

ABOUT THIS MODEL

About the Apple iPhone 14

Facts the maker publishes, each linked to its source. Rebuya has not tested the device.

The Apple iPhone 14 was announced in September 2022. It has a 6.1-inch Super Retina XDR OLED display and the A15 Bionic chip. Apple lists 128, 256 and 512 GB storage options. The US launch price was $799 for the 128 GB version. Apple's stated minimum period for security updates runs until September 2027. As of September 2026, Apple lists iOS 27 as supported.

Released
September 2022
Display
6.1-inch Super Retina XDR OLED
Chip
A15 Bionic
Storage
128, 256 and 512 GB
Water resistance
IP68 (6m up to 30 min, IEC 60529)
Weight
172 g
5G
Yes
Port
Lightning
SIM (US models)
eSIM only, no physical SIM tray
US model numbers
A2649
Updates
Security updates, stated minimum period until September 2027
US launch price
$799

Which model number is sold in the US?

Apple labels A2649 for the United States. A seller's listing should state the exact model; if it does not, ask before buying.

Does it take a physical SIM card?

For the US model: eSIM only, no physical SIM tray.

How long will it get software updates?

Apple's stated minimum period for security updates runs until September 2027.

Sources: iPhone 14 - Tech Specs - Apple Support · Identify your iPhone model - Apple Support · Apple introduces iPhone 14 and iPhone 14 Plus · iPhone models compatible with iOS 27 - Apple Support · UK PSTI - Connectable Devices Statement of Compliance, iPhone 14 (A2882). Read September 2026.