vsON THE BENCH / TABLETS / APPLE

Apple iPad Mini (A17 Pro): Apple Intelligence 128GB
1 current listing. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

ONE MODEL, 4 VERSIONS
Pick a version
Same product in another colour, finish or option. Each version has its own sellers and prices.
FULL-DEAL TABLE
What each seller states
Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.
Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.
| Seller | Exact listing and variant | Seller's grade | Listed price | Shipping | Pre-tax total | Warranty | Return window | Return shipping payer | Battery minimum | Carrier lock | Box contents | Checked on | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple iPad Mini (A17 Pro): Apple Intelligence, 8.3-inch Liquid Retina Display, 128 GB, Wi-Fi 6E, 12MP Front/12MP Back Camera, Touch ID, All-Day Battery Life - Starlight | Refurbished | $759.95 | Free shipping on orders over $99seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $759.95 listed | 30 days | Seller (prepaid label) | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:56 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See 6ave Electronics · $759.95 ↗Not stated by the seller: warrantyChecked Nov 5, 2026, 8:56 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. |
PRICE HISTORY
What the price has done
Observed listed prices for one exact seller-stated variant. Shipping and tax are excluded.
Apple iPad Mini (A17 Pro): Apple Intelligence, 8.3-inch Liquid Retina Display, 128 GB, Wi-Fi 6E, 12MP Front/12MP Back Camera, Touch ID, All-Day Battery Life - Starlight
16 days of data · first observed Oct 22, 2026
- Observed
- Oct 22, 2026 to Nov 6, 2026 (16 days)
- Lowest daily low
- $754.95
- Highest daily low
- $759.95
- Today's low
- $759.95
A daily low is the cheapest listed price among the offers we saw that day, before shipping and tax.
Lowest in 16 observed days: $754.95
Typical daily low: $754.95–$759.95 Middle half of observed daily lows.
Read observed daily lows as a table
| Date | Overall low |
|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | $754.95 |
| 2026-10-23 | $754.95 |
| 2026-10-24 | $754.95 |
| 2026-10-25 | $754.95 |
| 2026-10-26 | $754.95 |
| 2026-10-27 | $759.95 |
| 2026-10-28 | $759.95 |
| 2026-10-29 | $759.95 |
| 2026-10-30 | $759.95 |
| 2026-10-31 | $759.95 |
| 2026-11-01 | $759.95 |
| 2026-11-02 | $759.95 |
| 2026-11-03 | $759.95 |
| 2026-11-04 | $759.95 |
| 2026-11-05 | $759.95 |
| 2026-11-06 | $759.95 |
Seller price changes
- 6ave Electronics
$754.95 → $759.95 up $5.00
Change times are when Rebuya observed a listing, not when a seller edited it.
Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.
COMPARE MODELS
Other listed choices
Use the current offer prices below to compare other models before choosing a version.
| Model | From | Sellers | Sourced detail |
|---|---|---|---|
| Microsoft Surface Pro EP2-33670 12.0 Inches Touchscreen LCD Tabletsame aisle | $726.97 | 1 | |
| Capsa T2700-LB Tryten S1 Tablet and Medical Device Cartsame aisle | $710.49 | 1 | |
| Microsoft Surface Pro 6 12.3" Tablet 256GB WiFi CoreTM i5-8350U, Platinumsame aisle | $624.99 | 1 | |
| LocknCharge LNC14-10410 Epic 24 Tablets and Laptops Charging Cartsame aisle | $998.49 | 1 | |
| Apple 13-inch iPad Air M4 chip Wi-Fi 256GB - Space Graysame aisle | $899.00 | 1 |
BUYING CHECKS
Before you buy
Work through these checks during the seller's return window.
- Match Wi-Fi or cellularCheck the seller's exact connectivity version before comparing its price with another tablet.
- Confirm storage capacityA larger storage version can have a different price even within the same model family.
- Ask about battery conditionRequest the seller's battery threshold or a measured health figure if available.
- Inspect the displayAsk how scratches, bright spots, and touch response are covered by the grade.
- Check accessoriesConfirm whether a charger, pen, or keyboard is included rather than assuming one comes in the box.
- Read return timingCheck when the return window starts so you can test charging and connectivity.
- Check recall recordsSearch the tablet and any included charger on the CPSC recall site. Source





