Skip to content
Rebuya Categories

ON THE BENCH / TABLETS / APPLE

Seller photo of Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen 64GB

Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen 64GB

Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen

2 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

ONE MODEL, 2 VERSIONS

Pick a version

Same product in another colour, finish or option. Each version has its own sellers and prices.

FULL-DEAL TABLE

What each seller states

Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.

Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.

SellerExact listing and variantSeller's gradeListed priceShippingPre-tax totalWarrantyReturn windowReturn shipping payerBattery minimumCarrier lockBox contentsChecked onListing
TekReplayTrustpilot 2.1/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen (Retina | Wi-Fi Only | Late 2021) 10.2", 64 GB, Silver Good $189.99 We ship all items the business day after payment is complete, excluding holidays.seller-wide policy, read 2026-11-04; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $189.99 listed TekReplay.com customers have a one year warranty on their devices that protects against manufacturing defects.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing 30 days Seller for manufacturer defects within 30 days; customer for buyer's remorse and warranty claims after 30 days Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 10:10 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See TekReplay · $189.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 10:10 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
TekReplayTrustpilot 2.1/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen (Retina | Wi-Fi Only | Late 2021) 10.2", 64 GB, Silver Excellent $219.99 We ship all items the business day after payment is complete, excluding holidays.seller-wide policy, read 2026-11-04; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $219.99 listed TekReplay.com customers have a one year warranty on their devices that protects against manufacturing defects.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing 30 days Seller for manufacturer defects within 30 days; customer for buyer's remorse and warranty claims after 30 days Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 10:10 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See TekReplay · $219.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 10:10 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.

Unchanged at $189.99 since Nov 4, 2026.

Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.

CURRENT PRICE CHECK

Prices across current offers

A current Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen (Retina | Wi-Fi Only | Late 2021) 10.2", 64GB listing starts at $189.99; the median listing is $204.99 and the top of the range is $219.99. Checked 2026-11-05 across 1 seller. Across the family's listed versions, the lowest offer is $179.00, the median is $189.99, and the highest is $219.99. Across 3 observed days, the recorded daily low ranged from $189.99 to $189.99; latest recorded $189.99 on 2026-11-06.

  • TekReplay lists Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen (Retina | Wi-Fi Only | Late 2021) 10.2", 64 GB, Silver at $189.99 with its condition word 'Good' and a stated return window of 30 days.
  • TekReplay lists Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen (Retina | Wi-Fi Only | Late 2021) 10.2", 64 GB, Silver at $219.99 with its condition word 'Excellent' and a stated return window of 30 days.

BUYING CHECKS

Before you buy

The listing title alone may omit details covered by these buying checks.

  1. Match Wi-Fi or cellularCheck the seller's exact connectivity version before comparing its price with another tablet.
  2. Confirm storage capacityA larger storage version can have a different price even within the same model family.
  3. Ask about battery conditionRequest the seller's battery threshold or a measured health figure if available.
  4. Inspect the displayAsk how scratches, bright spots, and touch response are covered by the grade.
  5. Check accessoriesConfirm whether a charger, pen, or keyboard is included rather than assuming one comes in the box.
  6. Read return timingCheck when the return window starts so you can test charging and connectivity.
  7. Check recall recordsSearch the tablet and any included charger on the CPSC recall site. Source