Skip to content
Rebuya Categories

ON THE BENCH / TABLETS / APPLE

Seller photo of Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen A2603 (WiFi + Cellular 256GB 64GB

Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen A2603 (WiFi + Cellular 256GB 64GB

Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen A2603 (WiFi + Cellular Unlocked) 256GB

2 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

ONE MODEL, 3 VERSIONS

Pick a version

Same product in another colour, finish or option. Each version has its own sellers and prices.

FULL-DEAL TABLE

What each seller states

Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.

Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.

SellerExact listing and variantSeller's gradeListed priceShippingPre-tax totalWarrantyReturn windowReturn shipping payerBattery minimumCarrier lockBox contentsChecked onListing
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen A2603 (WiFi + Cellular Unlocked) 256 GB - Bundle with Wireless Earbuds, 64 GB, Space Gray Fair Refurbished $184.99 Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $184.99 listed 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing 60 days Unlocked Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Wireless Source · $184.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen A2603 (WiFi + Cellular Unlocked) 256 GB - Bundle with Pre-Installed Tempered Glass and Bluetooth Earbuds, 64 GB, Space Gray Fair Refurbished $194.99 Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $194.99 listed 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing 60 days Unlocked Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Wireless Source · $194.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.

Unchanged at $194.99 since Oct 27, 2026.

Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.

CURRENT PRICE CHECK

Prices across current offers

Current listings for Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen A2603 (WiFi + Cellular Unlocked) 256GB - Bundle with Wireless Earbuds, 64GB run from $184.99 to $194.99; the middle listed price is $189.99. Checked 2026-11-05 across 1 seller. Across the family's listed versions, the lowest offer is $184.99, the median is $264.99, and the highest is $274.99. Across 11 observed days, the recorded daily low ranged from $194.99 to $194.99; latest recorded $194.99 on 2026-11-06.

  • Wireless Source lists Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen A2603 (WiFi + Cellular Unlocked) 256 GB - Bundle with Wireless Earbuds, 64 GB, Space Gray at $184.99 with its condition word 'Fair Refurbished' and a stated return window of 60 days.
  • Wireless Source lists Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen A2603 (WiFi + Cellular Unlocked) 256 GB - Bundle with Pre-Installed Tempered Glass and Bluetooth Earbuds, 64 GB, Space Gray at $194.99 with its condition word 'Fair Refurbished' and a stated return window of 60 days.

BUYING CHECKS

Before you buy

Use this aisle checklist while reading the seller's grade and box contents.

  1. Match Wi-Fi or cellularCheck the seller's exact connectivity version before comparing its price with another tablet.
  2. Confirm storage capacityA larger storage version can have a different price even within the same model family.
  3. Ask about battery conditionRequest the seller's battery threshold or a measured health figure if available.
  4. Inspect the displayAsk how scratches, bright spots, and touch response are covered by the grade.
  5. Check accessoriesConfirm whether a charger, pen, or keyboard is included rather than assuming one comes in the box.
  6. Read return timingCheck when the return window starts so you can test charging and connectivity.
  7. Check recall recordsSearch the tablet and any included charger on the CPSC recall site. Source