Skip to content
Rebuya Categories

ON THE BENCH / TABLETS / APPLE

Seller photo of Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen A2602 (WiFi) 256GB

Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen A2602 (WiFi) 256GB

5 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

FULL-DEAL TABLE

What each seller states

Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.

Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.

SellerExact listing and variantSeller's gradeListed priceShippingPre-tax totalWarrantyReturn windowReturn shipping payerBattery minimumCarrier lockBox contentsChecked onListing
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen A2602 (WiFi) 256 GB - Bundle with Wireless Earbuds, 256 GB, Space Gray Fair Refurbished $254.99 Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $254.99 listed 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing 60 days Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Wireless Source · $254.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen A2602 (WiFi) - Bundle with Case and Tempered Glass, 256 GB, Space Gray Fair Refurbished $254.99 Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $254.99 listed 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing 60 days Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Wireless Source · $254.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen A2602 (WiFi) - Bundle with Case, Tempered Glass and Wireless Earbuds, 256 GB, Space Gray Fair Refurbished $254.99 Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $254.99 listed 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing 60 days Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Wireless Source · $254.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen A2602 (WiFi) - Bundle with Case, 256 GB, Space Gray Fair Refurbished $254.99 Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $254.99 listed 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing 60 days Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Wireless Source · $254.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen A2602 (WiFi) 256 GB - Bundle with Pre-Installed Tempered Glass and Bluetooth Earbuds, 256 GB, Space Gray Fair Refurbished $254.99 Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $254.99 listed 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing 60 days Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Wireless Source · $254.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.

Dated price references

These older or unavailable listings are retained for reference. They are not current offers.

  • Wireless Source: $264.99 · checked Nov 4, 2026, 6:45 AM EST
  • Wireless Source: $264.99 · checked Nov 4, 2026, 6:45 AM EST
  • Wireless Source: $264.99 · checked Nov 4, 2026, 6:45 AM EST
  • Wireless Source: $264.99 · checked Nov 4, 2026, 6:45 AM EST
  • Wireless Source: $264.99 · checked Nov 4, 2026, 6:45 AM EST

PRICE HISTORY

What the price has done

Observed listed prices for one exact seller-stated variant. Shipping and tax are excluded.

Apple iPad (9th gen) Gen A2602 (WiFi) 256 GB - Bundle with Pre-Installed Tempered Glass and Bluetooth Earbuds, 256 GB, Space Gray

9 days of data · first observed Oct 27, 2026

Observed
Oct 27, 2026 to Nov 6, 2026 (9 days)
Lowest daily low
$254.99
Highest daily low
$254.99
Today's low
$254.99

A daily low is the cheapest listed price among the offers we saw that day, before shipping and tax.

Lowest in 9 observed days: $254.99

Read observed daily lows as a table
DateOverall low
2026-10-27$254.99
2026-10-28$254.99
2026-10-29$254.99
2026-10-30$254.99
2026-10-31$254.99
2026-11-03$254.99
2026-11-04$254.99
2026-11-05$254.99
2026-11-06$254.99

Seller price changes

No observed seller price changes for this exact variant yet.

Change times are when Rebuya observed a listing, not when a seller edited it.

Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.

BUYING CHECKS

Before you buy

Check these points against the exact seller listing and return policy.

  1. Match Wi-Fi or cellularCheck the seller's exact connectivity version before comparing its price with another tablet.
  2. Confirm storage capacityA larger storage version can have a different price even within the same model family.
  3. Ask about battery conditionRequest the seller's battery threshold or a measured health figure if available.
  4. Inspect the displayAsk how scratches, bright spots, and touch response are covered by the grade.
  5. Check accessoriesConfirm whether a charger, pen, or keyboard is included rather than assuming one comes in the box.
  6. Read return timingCheck when the return window starts so you can test charging and connectivity.
  7. Check recall recordsSearch the tablet and any included charger on the CPSC recall site. Source