Skip to content
Rebuya Categories

ON THE BENCH / PHONES / SAMSUNG

Seller photo of Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 256GB Unlocked

Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 256GB Unlocked

Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 256GB

2 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

FULL-DEAL TABLE

What each seller states

Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.

Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.

SellerExact listing and variantSeller's gradeListed priceShippingPre-tax totalWarrantyReturn windowReturn shipping payerBattery minimumCarrier lockBox contentsChecked onListing
Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 5G – Sky Blue, 256 GB, Unlocked, (Great) Grade B $618.09 Shipping from the Dallas-Fort Worth metro, nationwide, every business day.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $618.09 listed 90 days Seller for defective devices; deducted from the refund for non-defective returns Unlocked Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 9:24 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Device Giant · $618.09 ↗Not stated by the seller: warrantyChecked Nov 5, 2026, 9:24 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 5G – Sky Blue, 256 GB, Unlocked, () Grade A $639.09 Shipping from the Dallas-Fort Worth metro, nationwide, every business day.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $639.09 listed 90 days Seller for defective devices; deducted from the refund for non-defective returns Unlocked Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 9:24 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Device Giant · $639.09 ↗Not stated by the seller: warrantyChecked Nov 5, 2026, 9:24 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.

Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable. Price history: Insufficient history.

CURRENT PRICE CHECK

Prices across current offers

Current listings for Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 256GB 5G Unlocked run from $618.09 to $639.09; the middle listed price is $628.59. Checked 2026-11-05 across 1 seller. Across the family's listed versions, the lowest offer is $594.09, the median is $618.09, and the highest is $644.09.

  • Device Giant lists Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 5G – Sky Blue, 256 GB, Unlocked, (Great) at $618.09 with its condition word 'Grade B' and a stated return window of 90 days.
  • Device Giant lists Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 5G – Sky Blue, 256 GB, Unlocked, () at $639.09 with its condition word 'Grade A' and a stated return window of 90 days.

COMPARE MODELS

Other listed choices

These related listings show what a different model or version costs now.

ModelFromSellersSourced detail
Apple iPhone 16 256GB Unlockedsame aisle$619.992A18 chip
Apple iPhone 16 Pro 128GB Unlockedsame aisle$620.093A18 Pro chip
Apple iPhone 16 Plus 256GB Unlockedsame aisle$609.002A18 chip
Google Pixel 9 Pro 256GB Unlockedsame aisle$629.9916.3-inch LTPO OLED (Super Actua)
Google Pixel 9 Pro XL 256GB Unlockedsame aisle$629.9916.3-inch LTPO OLED (Super Actua)

BUYING CHECKS

Before you buy

Check these points against the exact seller listing and return policy.

  1. Confirm carrier lock and IMEIAsk the seller for the IMEI and confirm the phone can activate on your carrier before the return period ends.
  2. Check battery healthRequest the reported battery capacity or the seller's battery threshold because a replacement changes the value of a low price.
  3. Match the storage tierCompare the listing's storage capacity with the exact version you intend to buy.
  4. Check the SIM arrangementConfirm whether the listed US model uses eSIM, a physical SIM tray, or both before moving your number.
  5. Read the return windowCheck when the return clock starts and whether opening or activating the phone changes the terms.
  6. Inspect screen and camerasAsk for the seller's condition description for the display, lenses, and housing.
  7. Check recall recordsSearch the model and any included battery or charger on the CPSC recall site. Source