vs
ON THE BENCH / PHONES / SAMSUNG

Samsung Galaxy S20 128GB
2 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

ONE MODEL, 4 VERSIONS
Same product in another colour, finish or option. Each version has its own sellers and prices.
FULL-DEAL TABLE
Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.
Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.
| Seller | Exact listing and variant | Seller's grade | Listed price | Shipping | Pre-tax total | Warranty | Return window | Return shipping payer | Battery minimum | Carrier lock | Box contents | Checked on | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G G986U Fully Unlocked Certified, 128 GB, Cloud Blue | Certified Refurbished | $189.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $189.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Unlocked | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $189.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |||
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G G986U Fully Unlocked Certified, 128 GB, Aura Blue | Certified Refurbished | $199.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $199.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Unlocked | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $199.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. |
These older or unavailable listings are retained for reference. They are not current offers.
Unchanged at $199.99 since Oct 24, 2026.
Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.
CURRENT PRICE CHECK
The Samsung Galaxy S20+ 128GB 5G Unlocked price spread today is $189.99–$199.99, with $194.99 at the midpoint of listed offers. Checked 2026-11-05 across 1 seller. Across the family's listed versions, the lowest offer is $148.99, the median is $184.99, and the highest is $194.99. Across 14 observed days, the recorded daily low ranged from $199.99 to $199.99; latest recorded $199.99 on 2026-11-06.
COMPARE MODELS
These related listings show what a different model or version costs now.
| Model | From | Sellers | Sourced detail |
|---|---|---|---|
| Samsung Galaxy S20+ 128GB 5G Unlockedanother version | $189.99 | 1 | 6.2-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X Infinity-O |
| Samsung Galaxy S20+ 128GB 5G Unlockedanother version | $194.99 | 1 | 6.2-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X Infinity-O |
| Apple iPhone 11 256GB Unlockedearlier release | $189.99 | 2 | A13 Bionic chip |
| Apple iPhone 12 256GB AT&Tlater release | $191.85 | 1 | A14 Bionic chip |
| Apple iPhone 11 128GB Unlockedearlier release | $184.99 | 3 | A13 Bionic chip |
BUYING CHECKS
Before buying, verify the details below with the seller's own listing.
ABOUT THIS MODEL
Facts the maker publishes, each linked to its source. Rebuya has not tested the device.
The Samsung Galaxy S20 was announced in February 2020 and went on sale in March 2020. It has a 6.2-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X Infinity-O display with a 120 Hz refresh rate. Samsung lists 128 GB storage options.
Sources: Introducing the Samsung Galaxy S20: Change the Way You Experience the World - Samsung Global Newsroom. Read September 2026.