vs
ON THE BENCH / PHONES / APPLE

Apple iPhone 7 Plus 128GB
2 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

FULL-DEAL TABLE
Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.
Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.
| Seller | Exact listing and variant | Seller's grade | Listed price | Shipping | Pre-tax total | Warranty | Return window | Return shipping payer | Battery minimum | Carrier lock | Box contents | Checked on | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
iPhone 7 Plus AT&T Only Certified, 128 GB, Matte Black | Certified Refurbished | $85.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $85.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $85.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | ||||
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
iPhone 7 Plus AT&T Only Certified, 128 GB, Matte Black | Certified Refurbished | $90.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $90.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $90.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. |
Unchanged at $85.99 since Oct 28, 2026.
Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.
CURRENT PRICE CHECK
For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 128GB AT&T Only, the lowest current listing is $85.99, the median is $88.49, and the highest is $90.99. Checked 2026-11-05 across 1 seller. Across 10 observed days, the recorded daily low ranged from $85.99 to $85.99; latest recorded $85.99 on 2026-11-06.
COMPARE MODELS
The following models have current offers and provide nearby buying alternatives.
| Model | From | Sellers | Sourced detail |
|---|---|---|---|
| Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 128GB 5G AT&Tlater release | $87.09 | 1 | 6.4-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X |
| Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 128GB 5G Unlockedlater release | $91.09 | 1 | 6.5-inch Super AMOLED Infinity-O |
| Google Pixel 2 XL 128GB Unlockedsame aisle | $79.09 | 1 | Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 835 chip |
| Motorola Moto G Play 5G (2026) – Ocean Blue, 64GB, Unlockedsame aisle | $93.13 | 1 | |
| Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 128GB 5G AT&T Onlylater release | $109.99 | 1 | 6.5-inch Super AMOLED Infinity-O |
BUYING CHECKS
Work through these checks during the seller's return window.
ABOUT THIS MODEL
Facts the maker publishes, each linked to its source. Rebuya has not tested the device.
The Apple iPhone 7 Plus was announced in September 2016. It has a 5.5-inch Retina HD LCD display and the A10 Fusion chip. Apple lists 32, 128 and 256 GB storage options. The US launch price was $769 for the 32 GB version. As of September 2026, Apple lists iOS 15.8.8 as supported.
Apple labels A1661 for the United States. A seller's listing should state the exact model; if it does not, ask before buying.
For the US model: Nano-SIM.
Sources: iPhone 7 Plus - Technical Specifications - Apple Support · Identify your iPhone model - Apple Support · Apple introduces iPhone 7 & iPhone 7 Plus · Apple Security/Software Update release notes index. Read September 2026.