Skip to content
Rebuya Categories

ON THE BENCH / PHONES / APPLE

Seller photo of Apple iPhone 16 Pro Max 256GB

Apple iPhone 16 Pro Max 256GB

3 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

FULL-DEAL TABLE

What each seller states

Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. Unknown shipping means Total unavailable.

Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.

SellerExact listing and variantSeller's gradeListed priceShippingPre-tax totalWarrantyReturn windowReturn shipping payerBattery minimumCarrier lockBox contentsChecked onListing
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
iPhone 16 Pro Max T-Mobile Certified, 256 GB, Black Titanium Certified Refurbished $720.99 Not stated Total unavailable Not statedSeller warranty policy 60 days Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Listing: Oct 22, 2026, 3:41 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Wireless Source · $720.99 ↗Grade: Certified Refurbished · Returns: 60 days · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 22, 2026, 3:41 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
iPhone 16 Pro Max T-Mobile Certified, 256 GB, Black Titanium Certified Refurbished $729.99 Not stated Total unavailable Not statedSeller warranty policy 60 days Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Listing: Oct 22, 2026, 3:41 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Wireless Source · $729.99 ↗Grade: Certified Refurbished · Returns: 60 days · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 22, 2026, 3:41 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
LoopTrustpilot 3.7/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide
iPhone 16 Pro Max - Black Titanium (T-Mobile), 256 GB, Original Refurbished $949.00 Not stated Total unavailable Not statedSeller warranty policy 30 days Seller (prepaid label for approved returns) Not stated Not stated Not stated Listing: Oct 22, 2026, 6:34 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See Loop · $949.00 ↗Grade: Refurbished · Returns: 30 days · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 22, 2026, 6:34 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.

PRICE HISTORY

What the price has done

Observed listed prices for one exact seller-stated variant. Shipping and tax are excluded.

iPhone 16 Pro Max T-Mobile Certified, 256 GB, Black Titanium

7 days of data · first observed Oct 16, 2026

Observed
Oct 16, 2026 to Oct 22, 2026 (7 days)
Lowest daily low
$718.97
Highest daily low
$720.99
Today's low
$720.99

A daily low is the cheapest listed price among the offers we saw that day, before shipping and tax.

Lowest in 7 observed days: $718.97

Read observed daily lows as a table
DateOverall low
2026-10-16$720.99
2026-10-17$720.99
2026-10-18$720.99
2026-10-19$718.97
2026-10-20$720.99
2026-10-21$720.99
2026-10-22$720.99

Seller price changes

  1. Wireless Source

    $741.97 → $729.99 down $11.98

  2. Wireless Source

    $718.97 → $720.99 up $2.02

  3. Wireless Source

    $729.99 → $741.97 up $11.98

  4. Wireless Source

    $720.99 → $718.97 down $2.02

Change times are when Rebuya observed a listing, not when a seller edited it.

Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.