Skip to content
Rebuya Categories

ON THE BENCH / LAPTOPS AND DESKTOPS / APPLE

Seller photo of Apple MacBook Neo 13-inch A18 Pro Retina

Apple MacBook Neo 13-inch A18 Pro Retina

5 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

FULL-DEAL TABLE

What each seller states

Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.

Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.

SellerExact listing and variantSeller's gradeListed priceShippingPre-tax totalWarrantyReturn windowReturn shipping payerBattery minimumCarrier lockBox contentsChecked onListing
Apple 2026 MacBook Neo 13-inch Laptop with A18 Pro chip: Built for AI and Apple Intelligence, Liquid Retina Display, 8 GB Unified Memory, 256 GB SSD Storage, 1080p FaceTime HD Camera; Indigo256 GB storage Refurbished $864.95 Free shipping on orders over $99seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $864.95 listed 30 days Seller (prepaid label) Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:56 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See 6ave Electronics · $864.95 ↗Not stated by the seller: warrantyChecked Nov 5, 2026, 8:56 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
Apple 2026 MacBook Neo 13-inch Laptop with A18 Pro chip: Built for AI and Apple Intelligence, Liquid Retina Display, 8 GB Unified Memory, 256 GB SSD Storage, 1080p FaceTime HD Camera; Silver256 GB storage Refurbished $864.95 Free shipping on orders over $99seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $864.95 listed 30 days Seller (prepaid label) Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:56 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See 6ave Electronics · $864.95 ↗Not stated by the seller: warrantyChecked Nov 5, 2026, 8:56 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
Apple 2026 MacBook Neo 13-inch Laptop with A18 Pro chip: Built for AI and Apple Intelligence, Liquid Retina Display, 8 GB Unified Memory, 256 GB SSD Storage, 1080p FaceTime HD Camera; Citrus256 GB storage Refurbished $864.95 Free shipping on orders over $99seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $864.95 listed 30 days Seller (prepaid label) Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:56 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See 6ave Electronics · $864.95 ↗Not stated by the seller: warrantyChecked Nov 5, 2026, 8:56 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
Apple 2026 MacBook Neo 13-inch Laptop with A18 Pro chip: Built for AI and Apple Intelligence, Liquid Retina Display, 8 GB Unified Memory, 256 GB SSD Storage, 1080p FaceTime HD Camera; Blush256 GB storage Refurbished $919.95 Free shipping on orders over $99seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $919.95 listed 30 days Seller (prepaid label) Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:56 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See 6ave Electronics · $919.95 ↗Not stated by the seller: warrantyChecked Nov 5, 2026, 8:56 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.
Apple 2026 MacBook Neo 13-inch Laptop with A18 Pro chip: Built for AI and Apple Intelligence, Liquid Retina Display, 8 GB Unified Memory, 512 GB SSD Storage, 1080p FaceTime HD Camera, Touch ID; Citrus512 GB storage Refurbished $969.95 Free shipping on orders over $99seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. $969.95 listed 30 days Seller (prepaid label) Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:56 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 See 6ave Electronics · $969.95 ↗Not stated by the seller: warrantyChecked Nov 5, 2026, 8:56 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link.

Unchanged at $864.95 since Oct 22, 2026.

Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.

CURRENT PRICE CHECK

Prices across current offers

For Apple MacBook Neo 13-inch A18 Pro Retina, the lowest current listing is $864.95, the median is $864.95, and the highest is $969.95. Checked 2026-11-05 across 1 seller. Across 16 observed days, the recorded daily low ranged from $864.95 to $864.95; latest recorded $864.95 on 2026-11-06.

  • 6ave Electronics lists Apple 2026 MacBook Neo 13-inch Laptop with A18 Pro chip: Built for AI and Apple Intelligence, Liquid Retina Display, 8 GB Unified Memory, 256 GB SSD Storage, 1080p FaceTime HD Camera; Indigo at $864.95 with its condition word 'Refurbished' and a stated return window of 30 days.
  • 6ave Electronics lists Apple 2026 MacBook Neo 13-inch Laptop with A18 Pro chip: Built for AI and Apple Intelligence, Liquid Retina Display, 8 GB Unified Memory, 256 GB SSD Storage, 1080p FaceTime HD Camera; Silver at $864.95 with its condition word 'Refurbished' and a stated return window of 30 days.
  • 6ave Electronics lists Apple 2026 MacBook Neo 13-inch Laptop with A18 Pro chip: Built for AI and Apple Intelligence, Liquid Retina Display, 8 GB Unified Memory, 256 GB SSD Storage, 1080p FaceTime HD Camera; Citrus at $864.95 with its condition word 'Refurbished' and a stated return window of 30 days.

COMPARE MODELS

Other listed choices

These related listings show what a different model or version costs now.

ModelFromSellersSourced detail
Asus Vivobook FLIPsame aisle$789.991
ACER Chromebook Plus 514 CBE594-2T-519F NX.JNWAA.002 14.0 inchessame aisle$721.491
Dell Latitude 5424 i5same aisle$679.992
Dell Latitude 5350same aisle$612.971
Dell Latitude 5410 i7same aisle$540.001

BUYING CHECKS

Before you buy

The listing title alone may omit details covered by these buying checks.

  1. Match processor and RAMRead the exact processor and memory in the listing because a model name can cover several configurations.
  2. Confirm storage capacityCheck the listed drive size against the files and software you plan to use.
  3. Ask about battery conditionRequest a battery health figure or the seller's replacement threshold before comparing prices.
  4. Inspect ports and chargerConfirm which ports work and whether a compatible charger is included.
  5. Check display detailsVerify screen size, resolution, and any touch option in the seller's exact title.
  6. Read the return termsCheck whether the return window gives you time to test the keyboard, screen, and battery.
  7. Check recall recordsSearch the laptop and its battery on the CPSC recall site. Source

ABOUT THIS MODEL

About the Apple MacBook Neo

Facts the maker publishes, each linked to its source. Rebuya has not tested the device.

The Apple MacBook Neo has chip: Apple A18 Pro chip; display size type: 13.0-inch (diagonal) LED-backlit display with IPS technology; ports: One USB 3 (USB-C) port with support for: Charging DisplayPort USB 3 (up to 10Gb/s).

Chip
Apple A18 Pro chip
Display size type
13.0-inch (diagonal) LED-backlit display with IPS technology
Ports
One USB 3 (USB-C) port with support for: Charging DisplayPort USB 3 (up to 10Gb/s)

Sources: MacBook Neo - Tech Specs - Apple. Read November 2026.