vs
Apple iPad 8th Gen (2020) 32GBfrom $119.99 · 1 seller
Apple iPad (8th gen) Gen (10.2-inch 32GBfrom $129.00 · 1 seller
ON THE BENCH / TABLETS

3 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

FULL-DEAL TABLE
Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. Unknown shipping means Total unavailable.
Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.
| Seller | Exact listing and variant | Seller's grade | Listed price | Shipping | Pre-tax total | Warranty | Return window | Return shipping payer | Battery minimum | Carrier lock | Box contents | Checked on | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| iPad 8th Gen (2020) | WiFi • Certified, 32 GB, Space Gray | Certified Refurbished | $119.99 | Not stated | Total unavailable | Not statedSeller warranty policy | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Listing: Oct 12, 2026, 4:20 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 12, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $119.99 ↗Grade: Certified Refurbished · Returns: Not stated · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 12, 2026, 4:20 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |
| iPad 8th Gen (2020) | WiFi • Certified, 32 GB, Space Gray | Certified Refurbished | $124.99 | Not stated | Total unavailable | Not statedSeller warranty policy | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Listing: Oct 12, 2026, 4:20 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 12, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $124.99 ↗Grade: Certified Refurbished · Returns: Not stated · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 12, 2026, 4:20 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |
| iPad 8th Gen (2020) | WiFi • Certified, 32 GB, Space Gray | Certified Refurbished | $129.99 | Not stated | Total unavailable | Not statedSeller warranty policy | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Listing: Oct 12, 2026, 4:20 PM EDTPolicy: Oct 12, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $129.99 ↗Grade: Certified Refurbished · Returns: Not stated · Warranty: Not stated.Checked Oct 12, 2026, 4:20 PM EDT. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. |
Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable. Price history: Insufficient history.