vs
ON THE BENCH / PHONES / SAMSUNG

Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra 256GB
3 current listings. Check the exact seller title and variant before buying.

ONE MODEL, 4 VERSIONS
Same product in another colour, finish or option. Each version has its own sellers and prices.
FULL-DEAL TABLE
Known pre-tax totals sort first. Tax, installation and location-dependent fees are excluded. A pre-tax total appears when the shipping cost is known.
Scroll the table sideways to read all seller terms.
| Seller | Exact listing and variant | Seller's grade | Listed price | Shipping | Pre-tax total | Warranty | Return window | Return shipping payer | Battery minimum | Carrier lock | Box contents | Checked on | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S948U (Fully Unlocked), 256 GB, White | Very Good Refurbished | $919.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $919.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Unlocked | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $919.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |||
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S948U (Fully Unlocked) 256 GB - Bundle with Pre-Installed Tempered Glass and Bluetooth Earbuds, 256 GB, White | Very Good Refurbished | $929.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $929.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Unlocked | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $929.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. | |||
Wireless SourceTrustpilot 1.6/5 · read 2026-10-21 · seller-wide |
Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S948U (Fully Unlocked) 256 GB - Bundle with Wireless Earbuds, 256 GB, White | Very Good Refurbished | $929.99 | Free on all U.S. orders; the FAQ advertises two-day shipping.seller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listingShipping not stated by the seller for this listing. | $929.99 listed | 1 year according to the FAQseller-wide policy, read 2026-10-21; check this listing | 60 days | Unlocked | Listing: Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM ESTPolicy: Oct 21, 2026 | See Wireless Source · $929.99 ↗Checked Nov 5, 2026, 8:26 PM EST. Confirm final terms at the shop.Direct link. No paid link. |
Unchanged at $929.99 since Oct 27, 2026.
Seller condition words are used for filtering. Rebuya has not inspected or graded an item. Warranty and return terms can vary by listing. New-price comparison unavailable.
CURRENT PRICE CHECK
Current listings for Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra 256GB Unlocked run from $919.99 to $929.99; the middle listed price is $929.99. Checked 2026-11-05 across 1 seller. Across the family's listed versions, the lowest offer is $837.99, the median is $919.99, and the highest is $1,099.99. Across 11 observed days, the recorded daily low ranged from $929.99 to $929.99; latest recorded $929.99 on 2026-11-06.
COMPARE MODELS
Use the current offer prices below to compare other models before choosing a version.
| Model | From | Sellers | Sourced detail |
|---|---|---|---|
| Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra 256GB Unlockedanother version | $919.99 | 1 | Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 for Galaxy chip |
| Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra 256GB Unlockedanother version | $909.99 | 1 | Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 for Galaxy chip |
| Apple iPhone 16 Pro Max 1TB Unlockedearlier release | $929.99 | 1 | A18 Pro chip |
| Apple iPhone 16 Pro Max 512GB Unlockedearlier release | $889.99 | 1 | A18 Pro chip |
| Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold 256GB 5G Unlockedearlier release | $980.09 | 1 | Google Tensor G5 chip |
BUYING CHECKS
Use this aisle checklist while reading the seller's grade and box contents.
ABOUT THIS MODEL
Facts the maker publishes, each linked to its source. Rebuya has not tested the device.
The Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra was announced in February 2026. It has a 6.9-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X display with a 120 Hz refresh rate and the Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 for Galaxy chip. Samsung lists 256 GB, 512 GB and 1 TB storage options. Samsung's stated minimum period for security updates runs until February 2033. As of September 2026, Samsung lists Android 16 (One UI 8.5) as supported.
Samsung's stated minimum period for security updates runs until February 2033.
Sources: Samsung Unveils Galaxy S26 Series: The Most Intuitive Galaxy AI Phone Yet - Samsung Global Newsroom. Read September 2026.